Leadership

UBB BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2019 UBB Officers

President:
Jim Harvey
Harvey Ranch
2949 HWY 70 West
Okeechobee, FL 34972
O: 863.763.2523
C: 863.697.6624 
F: 863.763.7524
E: jhbrafords@comcast.net

Vice President:

Jonny Harris

Greenview Farms

334 K-Ville Road

Screven, GA 31560
C: 912.294.2470
F: 912.586.6991
E: greenviewfarms@windstream.net

 

Secretary:
Rodney Roberson, PhD
Thunderstorm R Cattle Co
49870 US Hwy 69 N
Bullard, TX 75757
C: 936.569.4872
E: rlr@thunderstormrcattle.com

Treasurer:
Bryan Alleman
Alleman Cattle Company
2709 Abbeville Highway
Rayne, LA 70578
C: 337.278.2586 
E: allemancattle@cox.net 

Region 1 Directors | Florida

Zach Adams
Adams Ranch, Inc.
25501 Orange Avenue
Fort Pierce, FL 34945
C: 772.215.6268
E: ZachAdamsRanch@gmail.com

 

Jim Harvey
Harvey Ranch
2949 HWY 70 West
Okeechobee, FL 34972
O: 863.763.2523
C: 863.697.6624 
F: 863.763.7524
E: jhbrafords@comcast.net

Will Moncrief
Running M Ranch
10006 Journeys End
Tallahassee, FL 32312-3710
O: 850.385.4489
C: 850.566.6070 
E: w69cracker@hotmail.com

Region 2 Directors | Louisiana

Scott Harrington
7535 N Harrington Road
Iowa, LA 70647
C: 337.496.5189
E: ScottHarrington2@yahoo.com

Corey Doucet
120 Tans Road
Lake Charles, LA 70607
H: 337.598.5190
C: 337.802.5528
E: coreydoucet@camtel.net

Bryan Alleman
Alleman Cattle Company
2709 Abbeville Highway
Rayne, LA 70578
C: 337.2782586 
E: allemancattle@cox.net 

Region 3 Directors | Texas

Rodney Roberson, PhD
Thunderstorm R Cattle Co
49870 US Hwy 69 N
Bullard, TX 75757
C: 936.569.4872
E: rlr@thunderstormrcattle.com

Larry Stanberry
LS Brafords
996 VZ CR 1805
Grand Saline, TX 75140
H: 903.962.7219
C: 214.924.9202
E: lstanberry@earthlink.net

Robert Mills
Rock Crest Ranch
15535 CR 1123
Athens, TX 75751 
O: 903.489.0837
H: 903.489.0869
C: 903.676.8930
E: robert@rockcrestranch.com

Region 4 Directors | All Other States

Jonny Harris

Greenview Farms

334 K-Ville Road

Screven, GA 31560
C: 912.294.2470
F: 912.586.6991
E: greenviewfarms@windstream.net

 

Toni Meacham
K& K Cattle Co. 
1420 Scootney Rd
Connell, WA 99326
C: 509.488.3289
E: tonipierson@rocketmail.com

Bill Rainer
PO Box 243
Union Springs, AL 36089 
F: 903.683.9830
C: 903.780.6455
E: granjan.jr@gmail.com

UBB Staff

Executive Director:
Bailey K. Herrin
PO Box 808
Reynolds, GA 31076
C: 816.824.0002
E: bailey@brafords.org

Member Services Coordinator:
Emma Ramirez
PO Box 1177
Kingsville, TX 78364
O: 361.516.0530
E: records@brafords.org

UBB Committees

Breed Improvement & Standards Committee

Rodney Roberson, Chairman  936.569.4872 rlr@thunderstormrcattle.com
Tommy Shields 337.502.2597 ths3@centurytel.net
Jonny Harris 912.294.2470 greenviewfarms@windstream.net
Robert Mills 903.676.8930 robert@rockcrestranch.com
James Hayes 580.424.6525 Jmhayescattle@hotmail.com

Budget & Finance Committee

Bryan Alleman, Chairman 337.278.2685 | allemancattle@cox.net
Larry Stanberry 214.924.9202 | Lstanberry@earthlink.net
Perri Hyman 903.826.0125 | phyman@dragons.k12.ar.us
Charles Johnson 337.240.1313 | c_mcattle@hotmail.com

Bull Development Program & Marketing Committee 

Rhea Shields, Chairman | 225.279.3212 | rhea@terrellandassociates.com
Larry Stanberry | 214.924.9202 | Lstanberry@earthlink.net
Bill Rainer | 903.780.6455 | brainercattle@gmail.com
Bryan Alleman | 337.278.2586 | allemancattle@cox.net
Rodney Roberson | 936.569.4872 | rlr@thunderstormrcattle.com
Scott Harrington | 337.496.5189 | scottharrington2@yahoo.com
Ryan Danos | 337.304.1262 | rdanos3@yahoo.com
Elliott Stanton | 832.291.8349 | elliott.stanton@stantonindustriesllc.com

Public Relations Committee

Corey Doucet, Chairman 337.802.5473 cdoucet@epsteam.com
Cody Sibille 337.370.7368 sibille.cranceaux@gmail.com
Scott Harrington 337.496.5189 scottharrington2@yahoo.com
Katelin Hyman 903.280.8498 hyman.katelin@gmail.com
Curtis Sheffield 832.540.2165 fivestarfarmpearland@hotmail.com
David Owens 210.422.4508 dd-ranch@aggienetwork.com

Show Committee

Aaron Natali, Chairman | 337.540.2695 | aaron.natali@nmfn.com
Nathan Hyman | 903.826.3666 | nathanh@swatco.com
Tommy Shields | 337.502.2597 | ths3@centurytel.net
Brian Nunez | 337.249.6046 | b_rock70632@yahoo.com
Sandra Sheffield | 281.433.5756 | fivestarfarmpearland@hotmail.com
Melisa Montemayor | 956.763.360 | mdmonte9@gmail.com

Youth Activities Committee

Christi Natali, Chairwoman | 337.540.2695 | robyn.natali@jdpsbk12.org
Leslie Hargrove | 409.766.0032 | Lesliejhargrove@gmail.com
Jennifer Vest | 337.515.8891 | jvestiowa@aol.com
Michelle Johnson | 337.526.2636 | c_mcattle@hotmail.com

Bylaws & Ethics Committee

Toni Meacham, Chairwoman
509.234.5881 | tonipierson@rocketmail.com
Carol Mills  | 903.681.9730 | carol@rockcrestranch.com
Richard Richard | 337.563.3964 | cherokeefarms120@yahoo.com

Interested in serving on a committee?

Contact Bailey Herrin, UBB Executive Director, at bailey@brafords.org

Duties of UBB Standing Committees
Bylaws of the United Braford Breeders

Scroll to top